Garland County Courthouse
501/649 Ouachita Avenue
DISTRICT COURT/FINES AND FEES 321-6765
Hot Springs, AR  71901

Garland Elected Officials and Employees

Position Name Phone Address Email
County Judge Rick Davis (501) 622-3600 501 Ouachita
Room 210
Hot Springs, AR 71901
RDavis@garlandcounty.org
Circuit Judge John Homer Wright (501) 321-1333 501 Ouachita
Hot Springs, AR
71901
Circuit Judge Wade Naramore 501-622-3775 607 Ouachita Avenue
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Circuit Judge Lynn Williams (501) 622-3755 501 Ouachita
Hot Springs, AR
71901
Circuit Judge Marcia Hearnsberger (501) 622-3760 501 Ouachita
Hot Springs, AR
71901
Prosecuting Attorney Harris Terri (501) 622-3720 501 Ouachita
Room 107
Hot Springs, AR
71901
sjones@garlandcounty.org
Sheriff Mike McCormick (501) 622-3660 525 Ouachita
Hot Springs, AR
71901
MMcCormick@garlandcounty.org
Assessor Shannon Sharp (501) 622-3730 200 Woodbine
Room 123
Hot Springs, AR
71901
ssharp@garlandcounty.org
Circuit Clerk Jeannie Pike (501) 622-3630 501 Ouachita
Room 207
Hot Springs, AR
71901
JPike@garlandcounty.org
Coroner Stuart Smedley (501) 622-3638 501 Ouachita Avenue
Room 210
Hot Springs, AR 71901
coroner@garlandcounty.org
County Clerk Sarah Smith 501-622-3610 501 Ouachita Avenue
Room 103
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Sasmith@garlandcounty.org
County Treasurer Tim Stockdale (501) 622-3650 501 Ouachita
Room 102
Hot Springs, AR
71901
Tstockdale@garlandcounty.org
Tax Collector Rebecca Dodd-Talbert (501) 622-3710 200 Woodbine
Room 108
Hot Springs, AR 71901
rtalbert@garlandcounty.org
Administrative Assistant to the County Judge Mary Culpepper (501) 622-3600 501 Ouachita
Room 210
Hot Springs, AR
71901
mary@garlandcounty.org
Comptroller Susan Ashmore 501-651-7063 501 Ouachita Avenue
Room 105
sashmore@garlandcounty.org
Constable/Hale Township Bill Carpenter 501-991-3537 326 Coventry Trail
Royal, AR 71968
redwolf326@yahoo.com
Constable/Hot Springs Township Richard Pratchard 501-538-7598 108 Grayleaf Court
Hot Springs, AR 71901
rpratchard@gmail.com
Constable/Lake Hamilton Township Scott Hecke 501-609-6161 151 Moriah Way
Hot Springs, AR 71913
scotthecke@cablelynx.com
Constable/Whittington Township John McCaleb 501-622-0866 132 Qualls Lane
Hot Springs, AR 71901
john@itarhs.com
Director of Environmental Services Paul Thompson (501) 622-3658 1040 Cedar Glades Road
Hot Springs, AR 71913
paul@garlandcounty.org
Director of the Department of Emergency Management Bo Robertson (501) 767-3911 401 Mid America Blvd.
Hot Springs, AR 71913
brobertson@garlandcounty.org
Human Resources-Administrative Assistant to the County Judge Valerie Dodge (501) 622-3600 501 Ouachita
Room 210
Hot Springs, AR 71901
valerie@garlandcounty.org
Justice of the Peace District #01 David Reagan 501-538-8283 138 Circle Drive
Hot Springs, AR 71913
davetreagan4jp1@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace District #02 Thomas Anderson 501-321-9350 215 Palmetto Street
Hot Springs, AR 71901
thomasja@sbcglobal.com
Justice of the Peace District #03 Denise Marion 501-655-3130 110 Woodberry Street
Hot Springs, AR 71913
dpmari@cablelynx.com
Justice of the Peace District #04 Mary Bournival 501-655-1827 113 Foxwood Street
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Snoopybob65@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace District #05 Rebecca Arguello 501-627-5242 105 Elice Circle
Hot Springs, AR 71913
beckysells4u@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace District #06 Ray Owen, Jr. 501-624-4244 209 Hobson Avenue
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Rayowen2@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace District #07 John Faulkner 501-802-1967 585 Amity Road
Hot Springs, AR 71913
justicejpf@hotmail.com
Justice of the Peace District #08 Ellen Varhalla 501-276-2694 113 Kathy Lane
Hot Springs,AR 71913
ekvarhalla@yahoo.com
Justice of the Peace District #09 Matt McKee 501-622-0860 655 Marion Anderson
Hot Springs, AR 71913
mattmckee@reagan.com
Justice of the Peace District #10 Drew Hudgens 501-463-3500 198 River Oaks Drive
Hot Springs, AR 71913
dhforjp@yahoo.com
Justice of the Peace District #11 Larry Griffin 501-915-8285 1 Durango Way
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909
frankyjohnny@hotmail.com
Justice of the Peace District #12 Darryl Mahoney 501-844-7692 1115 Walnut Valley Road
Hot Springs, AR 71909
mahoney1160@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace District #13 Larry Raney 501-545-8412 4131 Spring Street
Hot Springs, AR 71901
larryraney3@yahoo.com
Public Defender Mark Fraiser (501) 624-6122 223 Woodbine
Hot Springs, AR
71901
publicdefender@directlynx.net
Road Commissioner Tony Breshears (501) 767-9174 151 Centennial
Hot Springs, AR
71913
tbreshears@garlandcounty.org
Veteran's Service Officer Andy Anderson (501) 622-3795 501 Ouachita
Room B4
Hot Springs, AR
71901
aanderson@garlandcounty.org